Preferred Suppliers

At Royal LePage Team Realty we work with preferred suppliers, some are trusted partners in our business and others may offer discounts.

Try MOVESNAP For Free

FREE TRIAL OFFER ENDS FEBRUARY 17TH, 2020 – DON’T MISS OUT!

Exciting news from our January Kick-Off Meeting! Would you like more raving testimonials and referrals? We want them for you too! That’s why we’ve decided to offer MoveSnap to all our agents FREE OF CHARGE for 30 days. So start sending your clients invites today.

CLICK HERE FOR SIGN UP INFO AND DETAILS

Have any questions about MoveSnap?  Teya Dunphy is your dedicated Partner Success Manager to help with all things MoveSnap, so feel free to give her a call at 416-436-1764 or send an email at: teya@movesnap.com

MoveSnap, a moving concierge service, is pleased to offer your clients personalized assistance to help them plan and organize their move. As an extension of your team, MoveSnap will take the heavy lifting off you, allowing you to focus on your next deal, while providing a stress-free experience for your client.With MoveSnap, you can spend more time finding clients, grow your reputation and earn referrals. From preparing a moving plan to receiving helpful reminders, your clients will enjoy help with the most basic to complex of tasks, including:* coordinating the transfer of utilities* keeping track of their address change and forwarding mail* booking a moving company and much more!  More information can be found at www.movesnap.com.

  • MARKETING & CRM SERVICES
  •   RETAIL/PRODUCTS
  •  INDUSTRY RELATED SERVICES
  •     MOVING & STORAGE 
MARKETING & CRM SERVICES

Bomb Bomb

Video in email Application

Special discounted rates available for agents

Colour By Design

CBDesign@magma.ca / visit their website

Direct: 613-729-2898

Curious Projects

Websites / Webkits

Contact: Stephanie Briscoe steph@royallepage.ca


Ottawa Scene

Signs & stationary products.

Ottawa Scene” product catalogue with pricing: Ottawa Scene Royal LePage Catalog 2019

Kelly Signs

Contact: Mark & Bev Steinberg

MSteinberg@KellySigns.ca

Direct: 613-749-3266

The Real Estate Book

Contact: Dave Taylor & Kendra Kelly

Promotions@TREBOttawa.com

Direct: 613-482-6566

Special discounted rates available for agents

Virtual Roots

Digital & print marketing services for Real Estate

VIrtual Assistant services

Contact & Website

Special discounted rates available for agents

IXACT CRM

Contact Management

Details & Sign up info

Royal LePage Sales Representatives can sign up for $300/year

KITS Keep in touch services

Contact Management

Contact & Website

Special discounted rates available for agents

  RETAIL/PRODUCTS

Apple Stores Across Canada

(Ottawa locations: Bayshore Shopping Centre & Rideau Centre)

Discounts for Royal LePage Team:

  • 6% on Mac
  • 2% on Eligible iPhone/iPad
  • 10% on Eligible Accessories
  • 10% on Apple Care

Provide our account info:

Royal LePage Ottawa 1335 Carling Ave.

613-725-1171 

Account #10000000069179

Required: A business card as proof of employment

Costco

Contact: Heather Hess

W540MBR@Costco.com

Direct:613-727-2937

Membership Discounts

CutCo

Contact: Johanna Schlager

mycutcorep.ca/johannaschlager

613-421-6981

cutcojohanna@gmail.com

FoodiePages.ca

Contact: Carolyn

email Carolyn@FoodiePages.ca 

613-567-7153

Thank Your Clients with a Unique Curated Collection of Artisan Edibles!

Marchand Lighting & Electrical

613-831-7279

REBATE form Realtor rebate available

to sign up, fill out the form portion of the file and send it back to Alania MacKay’s attention at alania@marchandelectric.com

Enterprise Car Rental 

Direct: 1-844-307-8008

Call and give:

Account Name Royal LePage & Discount code: 3CB1110

 INDUSTRY RELATED SERVICES

INSPECTION SERVICES

About The House

www.AboutTheHouseHomeInspection.com

Contact: Ray Segouin

Ray@AboutTheHouseHomeInspection.com

Direct: 613-299-4704

Affiliated Property Group

Contact: Dan Labelle

DLabelle@APGottawa.com

Direct: 613-234-3000

Canadian Water Inspection Services

Contact: Moe Rayyes

Moe@Waterinspection.ca

Direct: 613-425-0450

HomePro Inspections

Contact: Mike White

MJCWhite@Gmail.com

Direct: 613-860-4848

iVerify

Contact: Alexandre Morin

AMorin@iVerify.com

Direct: 1-888-588-3570 Ext. 700

PHOTOGRAPHY

Ron Elias / London House Photography

The Right Image to Sell Your Real Estate

support@londonhousephoto.ca 613 850-3750

25% OFF

PRIME VISUALS / IGUIDE & PHOTOGRAPHY

613-769-9970 info@primevisuals.ca

STAGING & DESIGN SERVICES

Kathy McEwan

Certified Professional Organizer – CPO, Productivity Expert

Creatively Renewed

Contact: Nona Sheehan

NonaSheehan@Hotmail.com

Direct: 613-850-5942

Organized Living Staging & Home Decor

Nadia Modesti

613-853-2493

email: organizedliving@sympatico.ca


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Mortgage Alliance Ottawa

Contact: York Polk  ypolk@mortgagealliance.com  

Jeff Cody jcody@mortgagealliance.com

Direct: 613-798-1973

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa

www.mortgagebrokersottawa.com

788 Island Park Drive, Ottawa K1Y 0C2

Phone: 613-798-1973

TD Canada Trust

Contact: Rosanne Beamish

Rosanne.Beamish@TD.com

Direct: 613-302-6803

Sun Life Financial [Life Insurance]

Contact: Matthew Burrows, Advisor

Office : 613-567-9700 ext 2412

Fax : 613-230-7450

Matthew.J.Burrows@sunlife.ca

LEGAL SERVICES

Arbique & Ahde

Contact: Mark Arbique 

mark@arbiqueahde.com 613.725.0303 x225

Jennifer Ahde jen@arbiqueahde.com 613.725.0303 x224

Ken Hoyt Law

Contact: Ken Hoyt

ken@kenhoytlaw.ca

Direct: 613-231-2995

HOME & HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICES

Eagleson Flooring

(613) 599-3288

ROYAL LEPAGE REFERRAL PROGRAM

Henderson Security

2019 NEW** Henderson Security as a company preferred supplier for your clients. Excellent start-up promotion offered exclusively for Royal LePage clients.

HENDERSON SECURITY ROYAL LEPAGE PROMO

Holmes Heating

Contact: Feddie Osman

FOsman@HolmesHeating.com

Direct: 613-592-8170 Ext 72121

Agents: 30% Discount & Clients: Purchase Home Protection Plan for $100

Westboro Flooring

Contact:Ashley Raymond

Marketing@WestboroFlooring.com

Direct: 613-226-3830

Update flooring or window coverings – client does not pay until home sells.

    MOVING & STORAGE 

1-800-Got-Junk

Contact: Luc Raymond

Luc.Raymond@1800GotJunk.com

Direct: 613-841-5954

AMJ Campbell (Moving)

Contact: Bruce Fitzsimmons, Global Account Manager

Direct 613-737-1883

Toll Free 1-888-766-0000

bfitzsimmons@amjcampbell.com

Atlas Canada (Moving)

Call us at 1-800-268-5051 and ask for Bonnie or email rlpbestmove@atlasvanlines.ca.  The service, special pricing and referral program apply whether you deal directly with Atlas or with an Atlas agent of your choosing.

Dymon Self Storage

Contact: Ben Mondor

BMondor@DymonSelfStorage.com

Dymon-Difference

Get In Touch

Contact Us
By providing your phone number, you are giving explicit consent for us to contact you by phone even if you are listed on the National DNCL

Royal LePage Team Realty

 

powered by WEBKITS